Back From Hiatus

A lot has happened during the past few days, or rather months, since I last updated my blog.

I am currently occupied by COLLEGE – schoolwork, requirements, org duties, etc. I’m not sure whether I have mentioned this before, but I am currently a college freshman who is already in her second trimester and taking up BS Animation as her chosen course (•́⌄•́๑)૭✧ I joined 3 organizations namely Cinephilia (Film Org), AEGIS (Gaming Org), and Music Org (YESSS I GOT IN YAAAAY 😆). I’ve been pretty busy cramming my studies, drawing and finishing plates (no, not the plate you eat food with lol), improving my skills that are needed in my course, doing org duties such as doing  a stop motion for my Cinephilia Org, and at the same time, balancing my social life along with my health and rest time.

That’s why I’m really sorry if I haven’t been posting much. ごめんなさい!~ m(_ _;)m

But, hey! I’m back again LOL (ノ^ヮ^)ノ*:・゚✧

I’ve been meaning to post a lot of stuff that has been happening around me in college lately but I can’t find the time. Or maybe, I’m just not that good in keeping up with blogs… yeah, I think that’s why 😅😏 Anyways, the reason why I suddenly came back was because honestly, I want to organize my feed since it’s so messy lol Recently, I made an Instagram account and obviously, I post pictures of what’s going on with my life there – which includes my recent and new artworks and plates. At some point, it just became really messy that it bothered me so I’m trying to fix it by choosing my filters wisely and taking good quality photos 📷 And because of that, it made me decide to “revive” this blog and instead, put all my art shizz here 🎨✒✏📏🎬🎧 So yeaaaah, I’ll try to use the sort-of new PORTFOLIO setting they have here in wordpress and try to see how I could get this to work. Also, I’ll be trying to do a makeover for my blog since I started learning digital art and maybe, I could design something nice for le blog.

Well, that’s all for now. I guess…?

See you again next time! So bye bye! じゃあ、またね! 🎊

Leave a comment